Take me to: Caramoan Peninsula

I was blog hopping when I bumped into this site which feature Caramoan Peninsula. It’s my first time to hear about this place.

Caramoan Peninsula is a hilly peninsula, with deep gorges and a rough, rocky terrain, located in north-east Camarines Sur, Bicol. The place has a National Park which has caves, limestone formations, white sandy beaches, an islet lake and a subterranean river, make it popular with tourists. It is accessible by public transport from the town of Caramoan, and local people have established trails in the park for visitors. – Wikipedia

caramoan 17 sml

From the pics that i’ve seen, this place looks like a secret paradise. But was recently featured as one of the location used by the famous reality show “Survivor”.

caramoan - climb

If yo would like to explore this place, contact the Caramoan Adventurer

Contact Person: Myra Roces
Phone: (+63) 918-279-2850
Yahoo Msgr: caramoan_tours
Email: caramoan.tours@gmail.com

4 responses to “Take me to: Caramoan Peninsula

  1. Hi Guys,

    If you need need information anything Caramoan I might be helpul. You may send me inquiries at my email alarconjun5@gmail.com My parents were Caramoanon. The islands is so much awesome, I know the places very much we’ve been spending vacation there almost every summer. Perhaps I’ve been to places there where most people there never seen or had reached places where I’ve been through.

    Thanks.

    Jun

  2. Caramoan is susch an enchanted place in Bicol, I been there once as my schedule on my previous annual vacations is realy tight.

    Good thing is that Im always updated everytime my driver tkae our client in this place. averaging 4 time a month, we have client going in Bicol area to visit places like Tiwi,CamSur,Donol and sometimes Caramoan….

    Anyways, in case anyone requires transport service to take you in this place.. you can contact us.

    Adjire Transport Services
    Tel#+63(929)9769432
    email: transport@adjire.com
    site:http://www.adjire.com/

  3. I want to know the present municipal officials in your town, and I want to know how many % we are safe if we come to your place.and I want to know th price of properties .

  4. Very beautiful. This place should be promoted as another tourist destination of the country…

Leave a Reply

