Lakbayan: How much of the Philippines have you visited

Eugine Villiar created a nice web application in 2007 called Lakbayan.

Lakbayan aims to show you and to everyone else the places that you’ve been to here in the Philippines.
My lakbayan grade back then was C. Although I’ve been to other places last year, my grade is still C!

Here are my Lakbayan maps throughout the years

2007

map-v10

2008

This 2009. i hope to cover more places here in the Philippines. I want my map to be like this:

screenshot024

I want to go to:

  • Luzon:┬áBatanes, Ilocos – Isabela and Vigan,
  • Visayas: Bacolod, Siargao, Capiz
  • Mindanao: Butuan and Tawi-Tawi

UPDATE: January 2010. Here is my Lakbayan Map for 2009

2009

screenshot023

 

Leave a Reply

